Today the International Consortium of Investigative Journalists released information from the corporate registries of four more tax havens that were included in the Paradise Papers investigation:  Barbados, the Bahamas, Aruba, and Nevis.  There are now a total of 55 jurisdictions searchable on the the Offshore Leaks database.  In total more than 160,000 entities and